fivehappythings

Walking on the bright side of life

Aja Aja Fighting!! January 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — fivehappythings @ 6:27 am

 

I saw this cute little card and it pretty much sum up my week so far. I’m on sick leave for 2 days. Although I feel really bad about leaving my colleagues short-handed, I keep telling myself to listen to my body. I need rest. I need to get better. Aside from forcing myself to take the meds and sleeping the day away, here are the five things that made me smile.

 

{Pretty flowers to brighten up my day}

 

 

{Gossip Girl - Chick read for the sick}



 

{Loading up on vitamin C}

 

{Red nails, in the mood for CNY}

 

{My motivation to get well, so that I can sink my teeth into this lovely warm chocolate lava cake!}

 

Leave a Reply

